How Does The UK Legal System Work?

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (UK) consists of four countries: England, Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland. The United Kingdom is a constitutional monarchy. A monarch is a sovereign Head of State whose duties, functions, and powers are conscribed by convention, one of which being politically neutral. England and Wales have a […]